Transport Workers Union Local 575
1201 Airport Freeway, Suite 386
Euless, TX 76040
Office: 817-545-2326 | Fax: 817-354-8655

DFW Shop Stewards

CHIEF SHOP STEWARD

Ferney Preciado

817-889-6849

f.preciado@twu575.org

 

 

SHOP STEWARDS

 

Carlos Cintron
c.cintron@twu575.org

 

David Aponte
d.aponte@twu575.org

 

Ambiorix Segura
a.segura@twu575.org

 

Rafael Rivera
r.rivera@twu575.org 

 

Robert Moloney
r.moloney@twu575.org

 

Luis De Jesus
l.dejesus@twu575.org

 

Abner Rivera
a.rivera@twu575.org

 

Celsa Dominguez
c.dominguez@twu575.org

 

Alisha Bates
a.bates@twu575.org

 

Jammie Fields
j.fields@twu575.org

 

Israel Mercado

I.mercado@twu575.org

 

Semisi Kasitati

s.kasitati@twu575.org

 

Eliadys Camacho

e.camacho@twu575.org