EAP
Christian Apodaca

(817)907-9314

c.apodaca@twu575.org

Celsa Dominguez

(469)441-6152

c.dominguez@twu575.org

 

 

Safety

Ferney Preciado

 (817)889-6849

f.preciado@twu575.org


Workmans Compensation
Stephen Lai so

(817)584-8349

s.laiso@twu575.org


Cope/Political Legislation

Michael King

(586)839-0185

m.king@twu575.org


WWC
Diana Thomas d.thomas@twu575.org


Veterans
Shirley Kollings s.kollings@twu575.org


Attendance
Mike King m.king@twu575.org

Ambiorix Segura a.segura@twu575.org

Carlos Cintron c.cintron@twu575.org


Election Committee
2012-2014
Freddy Bennett (Chairman) f.bennett@twu575.org

Craig Gravel (Member) c.gravel@twu575.org